Finca El Quinto is a venue for encounters in and with nature. It is a constantly evolving project in which the exchange of and with guests is the core. Since the 80s, the family run business, now in its 2nd generation, has been offering its guests a getaway from the stressful day-to-day life in a natural and unique surrounding.

Experience another kind of holiday

Finca El Quinto offers its guests a different kind of holiday. Far away from mass tourism, our guests spend their holidays in unique and creatively designed holiday homes surrounded by a 6 hectare ecological finca in the green northern part of Tenerife. Nestled perfectly in nature, the cottages are surrounded by tropical fruit trees. The ecological approach and the renunciation of any kind of chemistry in the cultivation of the land is one of our main concepts

The Accommodation

Antiques from all over the world, combined with traditional Canarian architecture and the unique surroundings, characterise the holiday cottages.

Responsible Holiday

Thanks to the exceptional climate of Tenerife and the untouched nature around the finca, our visitors can be sure of enjoying the freshest products all year round. In collaboration with the CRAE (consejo regulador de la agricultura ecologica de Canarias) and other initiatives, we try to offer visitors responsible tourism in order to preserve the natural beauty of Tenerife.

Family vacation

Family matters most. Finca El Quinto is especially popular amongst families who want to escape the stressful routine of everyday life and return to nature with their children. By experiencing and discovering nature together, closer relationships will be restored.

Active Tenerife

The Canary Islands are a popular destination for sports enthusiasts from all over the world all year round, thanks to their unique climate and diverse and wonderful environment. We work with the most prestigious agencies on the island to provide you with the ideal service.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seminars in Tenerife

Throughout the year we host a number of different seminars and workshops. International and local instructors have made us one of the top locations for seminar groups in the Canary Islands.

Upcoming Events

Seminars and workshops help us to fathom new perspectives and ways to see our self and our environment. Qi Gong, Yoga and Sound Meditation as well as speeches take place throughout the year in nature.

Fasting and Hiking

16.11. – 23.11.19

Happiness lies within us

23.11.19 – 30.11.19

Organic Healing

08.02.20 – 15.02.20

Follow us and share your holiday photos from the Finca with us on Instagram.

 #Fincaelquinto

© 2018 Finca el Quinto All Rights Reserved.

Caserio los Quintos 37, 38410 Los Realejos

S/C de Tenerife

Islas Canarias

0034922345002

info@elquinto.co.uk

Finca El Quinto ist eine Begegnungsstätte in und mit der Natur. Es ist ein sich ständig weiterentwickelndes Projekt in dem der Austausch von und mit Gästen im Mittelpunkt steht. Seit den 80er Jahren bietet das Familienunternehmen, geführt in 2er Generation, seinen Gästen eine Auszeit vom stressigen Alltag in einer natürlichen und einzigartigen Umgebung.

Erlebe einen alternativen Urlaub

 

Finca El Quinto bieten seinen Gästen eine andere Art von Urlaub. Fernab vom Massentourismus verbringen unsere Gäste ihren Urlaub in individuell und kreativ gestalteten Ferienhäusern umrundet von einer 6 Hektar großen ökologischen Finca im grünen Norden Teneriffas. Sich perfekt in die Natur schmiegend, werden die Ferienhäuser von mit tropischen Früchten behangenen Bäumen umsäumt. Der ökologische Ansatz und Verzicht auf jegliche Art von Chemie bei der Bewirtschaftung des Landes ist einer unserer Hauptprinzipien.

Die Fincahäuser

 

Antiquitäten aus aller Welt, kombiniert mit traditioneller kanarischer Architektur und der einmaligen Umgebung, charakterisieren unsere Ferienhäuser.

Nachhaltiger Urlaub

 

Dank des einzigartigem Klimas auf Teneriffa und der unberührten Natur rund um die Finca, kommen unsere Besucher das ganze Jahr über in den Genuss von den frischesten Produkten. In Zusammenarbeit mit der CRAE (consejo regulador de la agricultura ecologica de Canarias) und anderen Initiativen, versuchen wir Besuchern einen verantwortungsbewussten Tourismus anzubieten, um die natürliche Schönheit Teneriffas zu erhalten.

Familienurlaub

 

Familie liegt uns am Herzen. Finca El Quinto ist besonders bei Familien beliebt, die den stressigen Arbeitsalltag hinter sich lassen und zusammen mit Ihren Kindern in die Natur zurückfinden wollen. Durch das gemeinsame Erleben und Entdecken werden wieder engere Beziehungen zueinander geschaffen.

Aktiv Teneriffa erkunden

 

Die Kanarischen Inseln sind Dank ihres einmaligen Klimas und ihrer vielseitigen wunderbaren Natur das ganze Jahr über ein beliebtes Ziel für Sportbegeisterte aus aller Welt. Wir arbeiten mit den renommiertesten Anbietern auf der Insel um Euch das perfekte Angebot zu liefern

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seminare auf Teneriffa

 

Das ganze Jahr über bieten wir eine Anzahl an unterschiedlichen Seminaren und Workshops an. Internationale, sowie lokale Lehrer, machen uns zu einem der Top Ziele der Kanarischen Inseln für Seminargruppen.

Demnächst stattfindende Events

 

Seminare und Workshops helfen dabei neue Perspektiven und Wege zu ergründen. Qi Gong, Yoga und Klangmeditation sowie Vorträge finden das ganze Jahr über in der Natur statt.

Fastenwandern nach Buchinger

16.11. – 23.11.19

Das Glück liegt in uns

23.11.19 – 30.11.19

Organic Healing

08.02.20 – 15.02.20

Folge uns oder verlinke deine Urlaubsfotos von der Finca auf Instagram.

Mit dem Hashtag #Fincaelquinto

© 2018 Finca el Quinto All Rights Reserved.

Caserio los Quintos 37, 38410 Los Realejos

S/C de Tenerife

Islas Canarias

0034922345002

info@elquinto.co.uk